NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway
Suite 400

Memphis, 38120
t1 (901) 526-3100 f1 (901) 526-3167
NAI Saig Company
Memphis

Brian Califf, CCIM

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
bcaliff@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Elliot Embry, SIOR

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
eembry@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Bryan Evans

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
bevans@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Hank Martin, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: NAI Business Manager / Vice President
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
hmartin@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Daniel McPhail

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Executive Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
dmcphail@saigcompany.com

Maria Vescovo

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Marketing Director / Office Manager
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
mvescovo@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Manager / Vice President
Hank Martin, SIOR, CCIM
NAI Business Manager / Vice President
1 (901) 526-3100
hmartin@saigcompany.com


Office Locations

NAI Saig Company - West Memphis

310 Mid-Continent Plaza
Suite 100
West Memphis Arkansas 72301
United States
Direct Line: 18707356221
Fax: 18707356253
Email:esaig@saigcompany.com