NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway
Suite 400

Memphis, TN United States 38120
t+1 (901) 526-3100 f+1 (901) 526-3167
NAI Saig Company
Memphis

Brian Califf, CCIM

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
bcaliff@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Elliot Embry, SIOR

Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (901) 526-3100
eembry@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Bryan Evans

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
bevans@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Laura Martin

Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
Laurasaigmartin@me.com

Hank Martin, SIOR, CCIM

Title: NAI Business Manager / Vice President
Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
hmartin@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Daniel McPhail

Title: Executive Sales Associate
Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
dmcphail@saigcompany.com

Edward Saig, SIOR, CRE

Title: NAI Director, President
Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
esaig@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial

Maria Vescovo

Title: Marketing Director / Office Manager
Phone: +1 (901) 526-3100
mvescovo@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Hank Martin, SIOR, CCIM
NAI Business Manager / Vice President
+1 (901) 526-3100
hmartin@saigcompany.com


Office Locations

NAI Saig Company - Memphis

5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway
Suite 400
Memphis TN 38120
United States
Direct Line: +1 (901) 526-3100
Fax: +1 (901) 526-3167
Email:saig@saigcompany.com

NAI Saig Company - West Memphis

310 Mid-Continent Plaza
Suite 100
West Memphis AR 72301
United States
Direct Line: 870 735-6221
Fax: 870 735-6253
Email:esaig@saigcompany.com