NAI Saig Company
5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway
Suite 400

Memphis, Tennessee United States 38120
t+1 901 526 3100 f+1 901 526 3167
NAI Saig Company
Memphis

Brian Califf, CCIM

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 901 526 3100
bcaliff@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Industrial, Retail

Gracie Cocke

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 9015263100
gracie@saigcompany.com

Elliot Embry, SIOR

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 901 526 3100
eembry@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Laura Martin

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: TBD
Phone: +1 901 526 3100
Laurasaigmartin@me.com

Hank Martin, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: NAI Business Manager / Vice President
Phone: +1 901 526 3100
hmartin@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Daniel L. McPhail

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: Executive Sales Associate
Phone: +1 901 526 3100
dmcphail@saigcompany.com

Edward Saig, SIOR, CRE

Location: Memphis, Tennessee
Title: NAI Director, President
Phone: +1 870 735 6221
esaig@saigcompany.com
Specialties: Industrial

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Manager / Vice President
Hank Martin, SIOR, CCIM
NAI Business Manager / Vice President
+1 901 526 3100
hmartin@saigcompany.com


Office Locations

NAI Saig Company - West Memphis

310 Mid-Continent Plaza
Suite 100
West Memphis Arkansas 72301
United States
Direct Line: +1 870 735 6221
Fax: +1 870 735 6253
Email:esaig@saigcompany.com